Posted on Categories hombu
The organization for teaching Japanese martial arts „Taiyou e no Michi“ is consisted of three dojo where several ryu-ha (martial traditions, school, styles) can be practiced.
Dojo Bujinkan Macedonia / nine martial traditions: 
– Togakure ryu Ninjutsu
– Gyokko ryu Koshijutsu
– Koto ryu Kopojutsu
– Kukishinden ryu Happo Bikenjutsu
– Shindenfudo ryu Dakentaijutsu
– Takagiyoshin ryu Jutaijutsu
– Gikan ryu Kopojutsu
– Gyokushin ryu Ninjutsu
– Komugakure ryu Ninjutsu
Dojo Daito ryu Macedonia – Koryu Dojo / two martial traditions:
– Daito ryu Aikijujutsu
– Ono ha Itto ryu Kenjutsu (Takeda-den)
Dojo Katori Shinto ryu Macedonia / one martial tradition:
– Tenshin Shoden Katori Shinto ryu Bujutsu
Inside Taiyou e no Michi several sections function whose work have the purpose to better the performance of the body and to increase the general psycho-physical condition of our members.
Section Jissen Heiho – classical martial strategy used in recent times
Section Ninpo Ne Waza – traditional combat methods adjusted to modern times 
Section Shinobi / Kunoichi Taiso – ancient and modern ways of conditioning the body
In all dojo and sections the trainings are led by certified instructors or assistants that dedicated their lives to the martial arts and philosophies.